Weather in Nampa (Updated 11 Hours 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:18 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    47.6 °F

    Humidity

    76%

    Wind : From the East at 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    8.40 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nampa

      • 24 Apr, Mon 57 / 40 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 62 / 45 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 58 / 40 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 55 / 36 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 57 / 38 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 63 / 41 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 66 / 43 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 67 / 44 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 67 / 43 °F
      • 3 May, Wed

    Comments