Weather in Nampa (Updated 8 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:18 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    43.5 °F

    Humidity

    49%

    Wind : From the ESE at 4.9 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.41 AM

    Sunset

    8.03 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nampa

      • 24 Mar, Fri 55 / 37 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 58 / 35 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 58 / 43 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 55 / 38 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 60 / 40 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 61 / 43 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 58 / 39 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 62 / 39 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 65 / 43 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments