Weather in Nampa (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:18 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    90.9 °F

    Humidity

    23%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.07 AM

    Sunset

    9.31 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nampa

      • 28 Jun, Wed 89 / 59 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 86 / 54 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 85 / 57 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 91 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 94 / 62 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 91 / 63 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 91 / 61 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 91 / 61 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 90 / 61 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri

    Comments